Za ginipiggu 3: Senritsu! Shinanai otoko (1989)

Japan, 1989
videotape, colour
stereo, Japanese

A Japanese horror film directed by Kuzumi Masayuki.

Plot Summary

A man is dumped by his girlfriend who runs off with another man. The jilted lover becomes so depressed that starts planning a hideous, brutal revenge against the man who ‘stole’ her.


Director: Kuzumi Masayuki

Satou Masahiro

Alternative Titles

Guinea Pig: He Never Dies
He Never Dies
Guinea Pig 3: Terror! Immortal Man

See also
Guinea Pig: Lucky Sky Diamond (1989)
Meikingu obu za ginipiggu (1992)
Za ginipiggu: Akuma no jikken (1988)
Za ginipiggu 2: Chiniku no hana (1989)
Za ginipiggu 3: Senritsu! Shinanai otoko (1989)
Za ginipiggu 4: Manhoru no naka no ningyo (1989)
Za ginipiggu 5: Notorudamu no andoroido (1989)
Za ginipiggu 6: Peter no akuma no joi-san (1992)
Za ginipiggu 7: Zansatsu supeshyaru (1992)