Object Z Returns (1966)

UK, 22 February 1966-29 March 1966
1 series, 6 episodes, average 25m each
black and white, 4:3
mono, English

A British science fiction television series.


Professor Ramsay is released from prison in time to help with three more mysterious objects on a collision course with the Earth. But this time it’s not a rogue meteor – it’s a fleet of invading alien ships.

Sequel to
Object Z (1965)


The Voice from Space (2 February 1966)
The Machine (1 March 1966)
The Monsters (8 March 1966)
The Menace from the Depths (15 March 1966)
The Big Freeze (22 March 1966)
The Eleventh Hour (29 March 1966)