Big Brother (1970)

UK, 29 August-3 October
1 series, 6 episodes, average 50m, each
videotape, colour, 4:3
mono, English

A British science fiction television series.


An anthology of stories looking at how close Britain in 1970 has come to being like the world imagined by George Orwell in his novel Nineteen Eighty-four.


The Eleventh Commandment (29 August 1970)
The Wife Factor (5 September 1970)
Dying Gets You Nowhere (12 September 1970)
There's Always a First Time (19 September 1970)
A Little Bit Like God (26 September 1970)
A Touch of the Jumbos (2 October 1970)