1998 MTV Movie Awards (1998)


An American television awards show directed by Bruce Gowers.


Director: Bruce Gowers
Coordinating Producer: Jay Karas
Producers: Michael Bernstein, Joel Gallen
1st Assistant Director: Graham Kurzner
Script Supervisor: Tracy L. Moody
Directors of Photography: Victor Nelli Jr (film segments), Clyde W. Smith (segments)
Film Segments 1st Assistant Camera: Thomas Bango
Video Project Coordinator: Brian Ransom
Music Supervisor: Larry Shure
Remotes Sound Mixer: David Weinstock
Costume Designer: Paula Elins
Make Up for Samuel L. Jackson: Allan A. Apone
Visual Effects and Computer Graphics Producer: Casey Cannon
Production Designers: Roy Bennett, Richard Schreiber
Assistant Stage Manager: Liz Kline
Set Production Assistant: Wayne Barker
Talent Executives: Robin Berlin, Michele M. Dix
Head of Security: Bruce Comtois

Samuel L. Jackson
Neve Campbell
Courteney Cox
Jamie Lee Curtis
Andy Dick (director of The Making of Leonardo DiCaprio's Acceptance Speech)
Clint Howard
Rance Howard
Ron Howard